Forever Young with BTS

So I’m checking my Facebook news feed and I see this posted. OMG, I totally didn’t even realize BTS was releasing something today. I’m already broke from splurging on the concert DVD set that sold out so quickly. When I saw part of the MV, I was watching it at work with no sound with the English translations at the bottom so I was guessing in my mind what the song actually sounds like. OMG, I was shocked to know I was getting the beginning right in my head. I’m totally in love with this song! BTS always have such inspirational lyrics and I think that’s why I totally feel in love with them so quickly. I’m totally hoping BTS comes to K-CON this year and hopefully it’s on the east coast!!!!

Posted in: bts

Leave a Reply

