got7flycap

Got7 – Fly: Dang Jackson

So Got7 is back! While I haven’t been a die-hard fan with Got7 as I been with BTS, I will say they have release some good music and this comeback is fire!!!!! I didn’t listen to any previews of the mini-album or watch any teasers so I went in without knowing anything about this concert except it had to do something with the theme fly since that is related to the name of their tour in the US. JB is my bias in the group but all I could see is Jackson in this music video. Seriously, Jackson is hilarious off stage when you watch variety shows and backstage footage. I have a feeling Jackson is going to be my bias killer as I can’t recall seeing JB in the music video.

Leave a Reply

