Happy New Years with the CUBE Fam!!!!!

Hey guys,

I’m finally back!!!!! Due to some personal reasons, I decided to take a break from blogging as I felt obligated to update every once in a while to keep this blog alive. Also I was more frustrated with the spam I was getting on my blog and having to delete it every hour so I decided to make it private for a while. Now to start off the blog, I’m once again showing off a calendar featuring the CUBE FAMILY!!!!!!!! *This calendar also features artists APink and Huh Gak from ACUBE.

Huh Gak

sep

august december february front january jul jun machcal maycal november octo

One thought on “Happy New Years with the CUBE Fam!!!!!

Leave a Reply

