Kim Jeajoong – Just Another Girl MV!!!!!

Okay so I know I’m late with this post but work lately has given me more responsibilities since we lost a therapist and a case manager within 1 week of each other.

Okay so Jaejoong is finally back with a new rock album with the lead title track Just Another Girl. Now I originally saw this music video a few  days ago but I didn’t get a chance to post about the MV at that time. Sorry this won’t be a full-out review for the main is, I’m writing this on my macbook and left all my screen caps on my pc laptop. One thing I do want to point out, Jaejoong, if you are going to nothing but stare at the girl while she is taking a bath….get out! Either join her or help her scrub her back. For me, bath time is a time for me to relax….alone. You can purchase the album in iTunes!

Leave a Reply

