Idol Blog Translation #12: Kusumi Koharu–The 3rd Day

koharublog1

I was told the evening performance was now No.1. Tomorrow I will work harder.

 

*Sorry for the short idol blog but I have just been busy with lately since I went from direct care to clinical staff (case manager with the privilege to do therapy) plus I was hired by my company two years ago around this time which is all my reoccurring trainings are now do.

One thought on “Idol Blog Translation #12: Kusumi Koharu–The 3rd Day

  1. Pingback: binäre optionen

Leave a Reply

