Wonder Girls (원더걸스) – Be My Baby MV

So the Wonder Girls are finally back in their homeland. Well I must say, I am a little disappointed that the song wasn’t what I thought it would be but it’s cute and I can imagine myself just humming it while I wait on the clients at work to finish whatever group activity they are doing. Anyway here is the MV with English subtitles. The best thing about likely Wonder Girls and Miss A, English translations of the song are provided on the day of the release.

Purchase the 2nd album over at YesAsia

One thought on “Wonder Girls (원더걸스) – Be My Baby MV

Leave a Reply

