No3b – 唇触れず・・・

So I like really late on this news but I been busy with work and other personal things. I just happen to remember the other night that No Sleeves was suppose to release a single this month but I forgot when so I went to CDJapan last night and YAY for me, the first press bonus was still available and the single was releasing next week. I rarely order from YesAsia now. I mainly order cds from CD Japan and bulk of orders of dvds from HMV. It’s cheaper that way…. I can’t imagine paying almost $30.00 bucks for a limited edition single when two and a half years ago it was $10 cheaper. Anyway here is the PV and purchase links. Please support No Sleeves.

Kuchibiru Furezu

Sorry the dailymotion link isn’t working anymore. Keeps randomly putting other videos in.
1.唇触れず・・・
2.錯覚
3.唇触れず・・・ (off vocal)
4.錯覚 (off vocal)

The limited editions includes a solo track from each member and each dvd contains the music video and the making of as well as a different video on each.

Regular: CD Japan | YesAsia | HMV | Amazon JP | Play-Asia

Limited A: CD Japan | YesAsia | HMV | Amazon JP | Play-Asia

Limited B: CD Japan | YesAsia | HMV | Amazon JP | Play-Asia

Limited C: CD Japan | YesAsia | HMV | Amazon JP | Play-Asia

Leave a Reply

