Happy New Years Everyone ^_^

Now that everyone is now in the year 2011, I would like to say Happy New Years! I had to work last night but the manager told me to go home early because they had too many people schedule. Well I plan to leave a hour early but in the end I only go to leave 30 minutes because for some reason people are decided to come at the store at the same time so I had to get the rush out before I could leave.  Also yesterday I recieved a card from my host family in Japan. I thought it was from my friend since she is always late sending things out in the mail or getting back to me but it turns out my host mother sent me a New Years card ^_^ lovely

Leave a Reply

