Pretty women to think about this holiday….

So I haven’t posted in an entire month. Thanks to Nayoko-Kihara for the scans.

Shimizu Saki

Image Image Image

I like the first and third picture. The bikini in the second picture is nice but I don’t like the pose that much.

Okai Chisato

Image Image Image

Chisato….seriously…you look totally hot in that red bikini! After I pay for my school books, applications, and transcripts, and other school things than maybe I will purchase your photobook.
Mitsui Aika

Image Image
I think I like the video preview more than these pictures~

Suzuki Airi

Image Image Image Image
Nothing much to say here….

Mano Erina

Image Image

I like this mature look. Mano should just be a model because she always looks beautiful in her photos.

Leave a Reply

