Yes Captain is Getting One Too!

So it was announced on her serend blog that she will be releasing her first photobook next year! Not only are we getting a photobook release but we are also getting a solo DVD as well. I can’t wait to watch it. Not all the H!P Kids are getting a photobook. Sadly the 8th generation doesn’t have one and sadly we will not being seeing one for Junjun and Linlin. If Aika gets one then I have hope for future generations. I remember photobooks were release for all the generations of Musume but it stop when Aika join. I wonder what will Junjun and Linlin will be doing when they go back to China. Oh well, I’m hoping to purchase the limited edition Wani cover of Chisato’s photobook but I don’t know if it will be in a nice price range for me seeing how worthless the dollar is everyday.

Image

Oh here is the announcement for the photobook and dvd

重大NEWS。来年1/12に初のソロ写真集&DVDを発売することが決まりました-っ!ビックリした?みなさん楽しみに待っててね。

Big News. Next year Jan. 12 it has been decided to release my first solo photobook and dvd! Suprise? Everyone please look forward toward it!

Leave a Reply

