If this is on droid then i am totally buying it

img20100916144334904

Sooo good news. Chisato is finally getting a photobook!!!!!! I’m excited for this… sadly I just spend a huge amount of money and will be spending more when I start mailing in my graduate school applications and helping my brothers buy my dad a TV. Well I was hoping that Junjun and Linlin would get one before they left but it doesn’t look like it will happen. I hope they do appear in a lot of Chinese media after they graduate. It will be nice to keep up with them. I wonder if they will join Up-Front in China? Do they even have photobook releases in China? I know Korea it’s completely different and a hell of lot more expensive than Japanese but they are so WORTH IT! Hmmm I must research this. Also a DVD will be release as well.

Leave a Reply

