Breathe MV – Miss A.

So it took me a while to like this group but now I’m starting to like them. In my point of view it’s a complete upgrade from Wonder Girls.  I like the Wonder Girls but they are losing their edge with me kind of like Morning Musume at the moment. Anyway, when I first saw the preview of the MV I wasn’t hook and hated how they went from cool to cute. The preview did not do it justice. I saw the headline at allkpop and decided to take a look. I actually like the song. The chorography is great as always. My favorite member in this group will have to be Min. Min is the one with the shortest black hair. I just love her voice.

Track list:

  • Step Up
  • 그 음악을 틀어줘요 DJ (Play That Music, DJ)
  • Breathe
  • 멍하니 (Are you dazed)

Leave a Reply

