I MY ME MINE MV Preview

4minute is now promoting their second single off of their mini-album Huh (Hit Your Heart). I like I My Me Mine a whole better live. I didn’t put the live video on there because who knows how these lasts because within in the next 24 hours it either goes private or gets deleted for copyright reasons. A second note this is going to be 4minute’s second Japanese single. While Muzik was cool it wasn’t quite as powerful in Japanese due to the extra sound effects added in. I am wondering however if Huh will be their coupling track for their single and whether it will be Korean version or will they attempt to re-make it in Japanese.

Leave a Reply

