★Strawberrie★


Tsuji Nozomi Welcomes a Baby Boy into the World! (Idol Blog Translation #8)

Hey guys, I know it’s been forever since I did an idol blog translation. I think maybe a year (or a little bit more) ago.

Report on ^-^

On March 21st, 4:45PM

I gave birth safely to healthy baby boy.

idolblog8

After delivery there is still postpartum pain but the baby and I are doing fine.

This time the child birth was long but with the presence of my family, I was able to do my best.

As a five member family now,

Together I want to to build a bright family full of smiles.

Please continue to support the Sugiura family!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Congrats to her :)

Comment by NyNy




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

