★Strawberrie★


2012 Remix–C-ute is dancing to their 2012 remixes of hit singles!

So I meant to post about this when Massara Blue Jeans 2012 version was release.

I know some people was disappointed that it wasn’t an actual music video but I’m quite satisfied. It’s nice that they are dancing to the updated version. No need to waste money on a music video since they have other upcoming projects as well. I love how mature the girls’ voices are compare when they first sung the songs. I haven’t quite pay attention or me just not reading the description but these music videos I believe are included in the limited editions of the album that is already release. Also one thing I’m disappointed is that Maimi’s opening diaolouge was given to Mai. I just felt that Mai’s voice was still more childish compare to Maimi’s when it was spoken. Other than that, I think everything else is okay.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’m not disappointed by the MV, I prefer it like this way but I prefer Tokkaiko Junjou. I thought the reason they would update them was also to give more likes to SakiMaiChisato but I guess not -_-

Comment by NyNy




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

